Super Duper Super Cool Saturday School Writing

We’re sure you have read biographies and autobiographies (auto = “by the subject himself” bios = a life). It’s time to put yourself in the limelight; record the important facts and memories of your life. Don’t write HIS-story, write your story.

Directions: In the space provided discuss pets, toys, and hobbies you have enjoyed in your life.

Original source can be found at teach-nology.com
This album is powered by BubbleShareAdd to my blog

4 responses to “Super Duper Super Cool Saturday School Writing

  1. Hi students in Room 36,
    I really have enjoyed the pictures and the stories you shared. It sounds like you have many interesting ideas.
    I saw that one of you had a bunny. I had a bunny too, once. His name was Bunsters. He was black and white with long whiskers. He was very cute and loved to be petted. When he wasn’t visiting with my Kindergarten students, he loved to eat all the plants in my back yard. 🙂
    Keep up the great work. I enjoy reading your blog and comments!
    Mrs. Stearns

  2. Currently it seems like Drupal is the best blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using
    on your blog?

  3. Hello there. I noticed your site title, “Super Duper Super Cool Saturday School Writing ” does
    not really reflect the content of your website. When creating your blog title, do you believe
    it’s most beneficial to write it for Search engine optimization or for
    your audience? This is something I’ve been battling with because I want great rankings but
    at the same time I want the best quality for my site visitors.

Leave a Reply

